SelfLeaders | Contact us
1452
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1452,wpi_db,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

We believe in radical trust and responsibility.

Main office
Ekskäret Klustret / Floor 7
Mäster Samuelsgatan 36
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Mail & Phone
info@selfleaders.com
+46–8–559 233 40

Nordic Team

team_anjajensen

Anja Jensen

Facilitator & Project Leader

anja.jensen@selfleaders.com
+46–70–898 55 39

Sporting a background in sports and performance psychology, with a passion to motivate and empower women in leadership and creating new perspectives on health issues. Important values: Inspire, Meaning, Openness

team_dickvonmartens

Dick von Martens

Facilitator & Project Leader

dick.von.martens@selfleaders.com
+46–76–107 93 88

Passionate about supporting the development of sustainable and conscious organizations, where everyone knows to contribute and act proactively. Important values: Openness, Development, Vitality

team_janhenriksson_v4

Jan Artem Henriksson

Values Expert & Program Designer

jan.artem.henriksson@selfleaders.com
+46–70–951 44 19

Focused on leadership development, systems thinking and cultural transformation. Board member of the Ekskäret Foundation, faculty at SSE Executive Education and lecturer at Harvard University. Important values: Authenticity, Holistic, Co-creation

team_JonasMandelstam

Jonas Mandelstam

Facilitator & Project Leader

jonas.mandelstam
@selfleaders.com
+46–73–565 28 43

Third year Bachelor student of Economics at Uppsala University. Has a great interest in human psychology and is passionate to encourage and inspire authenticity and change. Important values: Authenticity, Courage, Inspire

team_ JulijaBlomqvist

Julija Blomqvist

Facilitator & Project Leader

julija.blomqvist@selfleaders.com
+46-70-243 83 45

Several years of experience in project management, leadership, sales and HR. Has a degree in International Marketing and an unofficial degree in positive thinking. Passionate about including other people, their perspectives and discovering people’s hidden potential. Important values: Perceptive, Inspire and Gratitude

team_ Karin Ihd

Karin Ihd

Facilitator & Project Leader

karin.ihd@selfleaders.com
+46–76–624 34 74

Has many years of experience from strategic work, development in businesses, leadership and team development.Wholehearted focus on supporting better communication and strengthening relations by a warm heart. Important values: Cooperation, Inspiration, Joy

team_malinedshage

Malin Edshage

Facilitator & Project Leader

malin.edshage@selfleaders.com
+46–73–533 12 67

Several years of experience in organizational and leadership development. Passionate about sustainability for individuals, organisations and society. Important values: Appreciation, Meaning, Sustainability

team_malinrapp2

Malin Rapp

Facilitator & Project Leader

malin.rapp@selfleaders.com
+46–70–461 92 57

Degree in cognitive neuroscience, positive psychology and change management. Passionate about helping people find their glow, passion and inner drive. Important values: Passion, Development, Cooperation.

team_miaekman

Mia Ekman

Facilitator & Project Leader

mia.ekman@selfleaders.com
+46–70–846 34 53

Social anthropologist passionate about making people and organisations feel good and do well. Extensive experience in organizational and behavioural development plus an extra beating heart for digitisation of HR processes. Important values: Awareness, Explore, Community

team_UlrikaTillberg

Ulrika Tillberg Luckey

Facilitator & Project Leader

ulrika.tillberg.luckey@selfleaders.com
+46-70-211 02 22

Has several years of experience from leadership-, team- and organizational development, especially change management and transformations. Wholehearted focus on supporting dialogue and strengthening relations. Important values: Vulnerability, Authenticity, Co-creation

Global Team

team_ BitaYazdani

Bita Yazdani

Culture Strategist

bita.yazdani@selfleaders.com

Culture strategist with global experience in inspiring organizations to lead values-driven cultures and brands. Her multidisciplinary experience in business and culture strategy brings her clients a framework to bridge vision with action, the why with the how, and the business plan with the internal culture. Important values: Responsibility, Courage, Wisdom

team_CeciliaOlah

Cecilia Olah

Marketing Manager

cecilia.olah@selfleaders.com
+46–70–787 70 33

Has a degree in International Relations and History. Is passionate and intrigued to be part of an industry that helps businesses create long-term sustainable organizations with committed leaders. Important values: Simplicity, Joy, Effectiveness

team_dominicvonmartens

Dominic von Martens

Head of Global Infrastructure

dominic.von.martens
@selfleaders.com
+46–70–236 87 57

Passionate for digital development and to create a difference in sustainability. Important values: Simplicity, Benevolence, Sustainability

team_hannoburmester

Hanno Burmester

Facilitator, Germany

hanno.burmester@selfleaders.com
+49 171 627 67 85

Focused on co-creating complex processes of transformation. Passionate about new work, self-organization and politics. Important values: Transformation, Trust, Independence.

team_jussirajala

Jussi Rajala

Facilitator, Finland

jussi.rajala
@selfleaders.com
+358 40 779 6461

Over 25 years of experience in various leadership positions. Inspired by developing high-performance organizational culture where engaged employees are the vital foundation. Important values: Honesty, Co-operation, Sustainability.

team_KlaraSucher

Klara Sucher

Facilitator, Germany

klara.sucher@selfleaders.com
+49 173 165 76 90

Loves to explore and uncover the potential within organizations and in society. Passionate about finding ways that work. Important values: Courage, Gratitude, Integration.

team_MinnariikkaRajala

Minnariikka Rajala

Facilitator, Finland

minnariikka.rajala
@selfleaders.com
+358 50 385 17 17

Solid experience in developing leadership culture for various clients. Passionate in creating development oriented organisational culture where everyone can feel motivated and able to utilize all his / her untapped potential. Important values: Openness, Respect, Co-creation.

Extended Team

team_Philip

Philip Johnzon Jarl

Project Leader, ValuesMatch

philip.jonzonjarl
@selfleaders.com

Cognitive ecstasy junkie and purpose driven business strategist with a passion for story-telling and positive influence. On a mission to raise interpersonal understanding and connection in the world. Important values: Authenticity, Empathy, Gratefulness.

team_stefanekwall_v3

Stefan Ekwall

Facilitator

stefan.ekwall@selfleaders.com
+46–76–307 97 76

Truly passionate about unleashing the creative potential beyond sustainability – in people and society. Important values: Authenticity, Courage, Compassion, Presence.

team_fredrikhallberg

Fredrik Hallberg

Facilitator & Coach

fredrik.hallberg@selfleaders.com
+46–70–461 07 69

Coach at SelfLeaders Clarity Program. Has made a solid inner journey and carries a great interest in helping people to find direction and inner power. Important values: Humility, Lucidity, Joy.

Senior Advisors

team_annikabergenheim

Annika Bergenheim

Society for Organizational Learning

annika.bergenheim@gmail.com
+46–70–539 73 71

team_borex

Bo Rex

Cordial

bo.rex@cordial.se
+46–70–585 07 44

team_evafrossen

Eva Frössén

Chefsnätverket Close

eva@close.se
+46–70–716 82 45

team_fredrikpalmgren

Fredrik Palmgren

Centigo

fredrik.palmgren@centigo.se
+46–8–522 272 03

team_matseklund

Mats Eklund

Encourage

mats.eklund@encourage.se
+46–70–666 54 56

team_stefankrook

Stefan Krook

GoodCause

stefan.krook@goodcause.se
+46–70–111 12 13

team_tomasbjorkman

Tomas Björkman

Stiftelsen Ekskäret

tomas_b@me.com
+44–7887 555087

We always look for engaged and brilliant people. Open applications are welcome and a frequent way to start working with us. Send your CV and a few notes about yourself to framtid@selfleaders.com. For questions, contact us via email or call +46–76–107 93 88.